भारत सरकार/GOVERNMENT OF INDIA वित्त मंत्रालय, राजस्व विभाग/MINISTRY OF FINANCE, DEPTT. OF REVENUE कार्यालय आयुक्त सीमा शुल्क, जोधपुर OFFICE OF THE COMMISSIONER OF CUSTOMS : JODHPUR मुख्यालय : नव केन्द्रीय राजस्व भवन, स्टेच्यू सर्किल, सी–स्कीम, जयपुर–05 HQRS. : N.C.R. BUILDING, STATUE CIRCLE, 'C' SCHEME, JAIPUR-05

OFFICE ORDER Dated 15.04.2021

In view of the rise in COVID-19 cases in Jaipur (Rajasthan) and Order No. P 33(2) Home-9/2019 dated 14.04.2021 issued by the Chief Secretary (Home), Government of Rajasthan, regarding preventive measure to contain the second wave of COVID-19, the following Group 'B' and 'C' officers/staff of Headquarter office of this Commissionerate are required to attend the office as per the **below mentioned roster from 16.04.2021 to 30 04 2021:-**

SI.	Name of	16.04.21, 20.04.21, 22.04.21,	19.04.21, 21.04.21, 23.04.21,
No.	Branch/Section	26.04.21, 28.04.21 & 30.04.21.	27.04.21, & 29.04.21.
		S/Shri/Ms.	S/Shri/Ms.
1	Preventive	Arun Bhatnagar, Supdt.	Arvind Kumar Verma, Supdt.
		Nanu Ram Mahawar, Supdt.	Govind Ram, Supdt.
		Rakesh Kumar, Supdt.	Satveer Singh Jhajharia, Supdt.
		Swaroop Singh Shekhawat, Insp.	Anil, Insp.
		Narendra Singh, Insp.	Prince Meharchandani, Insp.
		Ankul Chaudhary, Insp.	Ayush Sharma, Insp
		Karan Singh, Driver	Sajjan Singh, Driver
		Nav Ratan Jatva, Driver	Rajan, Driver
		Ashok Sharma, Driver	Ghasi Lal Saini, Head Hawaldar
		Nawal Singh, Head Hawaldar	Bhoori Lal Meena, Head
			Hawaldar
2	Technical	Tejinder Singh, Supdt.	Ram Kishan Meena, Supdt.
- 1		Vikash Agarwal, Insp	Sunil Kumar, Insp.
		Kanahiya Lal Rebari, Head	Ram Avatar Chauhan, Insp.
		Hawaldar	
3	Review	Pankaj Gupta, Supdt	Mangal Chand Meena, Supdt.
5		Desh Raj Meena, Insp	Gaurav Jain, Insp.
		Ramji Lal Meena, Head Hawaldar	
4	Legal	B.B Gupta, Supdt.	Ved Pal Singh, Supdt.
		Jagdish Narayan Meena, Insp.	Gopal Sharma, Insp.
	New Hord In	Pavan Kumar, Insp.	
5	Recovery	Hamir Singh, Supdt.	Babu Lal Meena, Supdt.
		Deepak Kumar Bansal, Insp.	Ranjeet Kumar, Insp.
6	Audit & PCA	Vinod Kr. Sharma, Supdt.	R.P. Samariya, Appraiser

	Customs, Jaipur	Rahul Sharma, Insp.	Raghunath Singh, Appraiser
7	Disposal	Arvind Kumar, Supdt. Dushyant Kumar Sharma, Insp.	Dinesh Soni, Supdt. Jagdish Singh Shekhawat, Head Hawaldar
8	Adjudication	Alok Goswami, Supdt. K.K. Chhipa, Supdt. Piyush Rao, Insp.	Vipin Gupta, Supdt. Raj Gajendra Singh, Insp. Bhoopendra Singh Panwar, Insp. Raghu Prakash Khandelwal, Hawaldar
9	Vigilance	Kapil Vohra, Supdt. Virendra Singh Yadav, Commn. Asstt.	Naveen Kumar Joshi, Insp.
10	Pay/Pension	Smt. Nirmala Samtani, A.O. J.S. Dahiya, Sr. Tech. Asst. Vishwas Maurya, TA Nitesh Tiwari, TA Smt. Asha Meena, Hawaldar	Bhagwan Singh, AO Sunita Saini, TA Raj Rani Sharma, TA Ramesh Sharma, TA Gulab Singh Chauhan, TA Bhanwar Singh, MTS
11	Administration/Estt.	Shiv Raj Meena, Supdt. Susheel Kumar, EA Subash Chandra Sain, LDC	Ajay Kumar Pandey, A.O. Hemant Kholiya, LDC Premchand Bunkar, LDC
12	Supdt. (Hqrs.)/ Land & Building/ Training/ Swachhata/ Welfare Customs, Jaipur	Prem Kumar Jangid, Supdt.	Rekha Bhardwaj, Supdt. Rupa Ram Chaudhary, Insp.
13	Systems	Rajesh Rathi, Supdt. Atul Kumar Sharma, LDC	Sitaram Mali, Insp. Aditi Mann, Insp.
14	Receipt/Dispatch	Tara Prakash Moyal, LDC	Raghu Prakash Khandelwal, Hawaldar
15	Attached With Commissioner	Sunil Gupta, Stenographer Narain Singh, Head Hawaldar Bharat Singh, Driver	Mahendra Kumar, Stenographer Narain Singh, Head Hawaldar Bharat Singh, Driver
16	Attached with ADC/JC/DC	Tulsi Ram, Stenographer Gulab Chand Meena, Head Hawaldar Jagdish Meena, Head Hawaldar	Tulsi Ram, Stenographer, Krishna Bandhu Singh, Head Hawaldar, Mahesh Meena, Head Hawldar

Note :-

1- All AC/DC may also draw a roster for their offices.

- 2- All the officers who are working from home on a particular day should be available on telephone and other electronic means of communication at all times.
- 3- In case of any exigency/urgency of work any of the officer/staff can be called to attend the office on any particular date.
- 4- Officers will not be allowed to leave the Headquarter without permission from their controlling officer.
- 5- The guidelines or directions issued by the Central Authority/State Authority or any other Law Enforcement Authority regarding preventive measures should be adhered and followed strictly by all the officers/staff.
- 6- All the Officers, Staff (including outsourced staff) should download "AAROGYA SETU" App on their mobile phone.
- 7- All the officers are allowed to leave office at 4.00 PM during this period so that they may reach their homes before the curfew time of 6.00 PM.
- 8- All the officers are directed to follow COVID-19 guideline and appropriate behaviour time everwhere.

This is issue with the approval of the Commissioner.

(डॉ. बी.के. मीना) संयक्त आयुक्त (का. एवं सत.)

दिनांक :15.04.2021

फा. सं. ∏–22(16)प्रशा. / सी. शु. / 2018 / ଢ़्र् प्रतिलिपि: निम्न को सूचनार्थ एवं आवश्यक कार्यवाही हेतु प्रेषित है:-

- 1 मुख्य आयुक्त, सीमा शुल्क (निवारक) दिल्ली जोन, नई दिल्ली।
- 2 संयुक्त आयुक्त, सी.जी.एस.टी. एवं सी.एक्स. जयपुर जोन, जयपुर।
- 3 अपर आयुक्त/सयुंक्त आयुक्त, (निवारक) सीमा शुल्क आयुक्तालय, जयपुर।
- 4 अपर आयक्त कार्यालय, सीमा शुल्क, जोधपुर।
- 5 उप/सहा. आयुक्त सीमा शुल्क संभाग, जोधपुर, जैसलमेर,बीकानेर,बाड़मेर,श्रीगंगानगर ।
- 6 उप/सहा. आयुक्त सीमा शुल्क, अन्तर्राष्ट्रीय हवाई अड्डा/एयर कार्गो काम्प्लेक्स/विदेशी डाक घर/ JGSE/आई सी डी कॉन्कोर, जयपुर/ काठुवास/कोटा/आईसीडी राजसिको।
- 7 सभी शाखा प्रभारी (मु.), सीमा शुल्क, जयपुर ।
- 8 निजी सहायक आयुक्त सीमा शुल्क, जयपुर ।
- 9 निजी प्रति/ सूचना बोर्ड/विभागीय वेबसाइट।

संयुक्त आयुक्त (का. एवं सत.)